COUNTIES QUALIFIED THROUGH FY2006 OR FY2007 THAT CONTAIN NON-PARTICIPATING COMMUNITIES

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY FIELD OFFICES

NEW JERSEY ATLANTIC COUNTY
NEW JERSEY OCEAN COUNTY
NEW JERSEY SOMERSET COUNTY

NEW YORK DUTCHESS COUNTY

MID-ATLANTIC FIELD OFFICES

PENNSYLVANIA DAUPHIN COUNTY

SOUTHEAST/CARIBBEAN FIELD OFFICES

FLORIDA COLLIER COUNTY

FLORIDA JACKSONVILLE-DUVAL COUNTY

FLORIDA MANATEE COUNTY
FLORIDA MARION COUNTY
FLORIDA PASCO COUNTY

GEORGIA CLAYTON COUNTY

NORTH CAROLINA WAKE COUNTY

SOUTH CAROLINA RICHLAND COUNTY
SOUTH CAROLINA SPARTANBURG COUNTY

MIDWEST FIELD OFFICES

ILLINOIS KANE COUNTY

INDIANA HAMILTON COUNTY

MINNESOTA DAKOTA COUNTY
MINNESOTA RAMSEY COUNTY
MINNESOTA WASHINGTON COUNTY

WISCONSIN DANE COUNTY

WISCONSIN WAUKESHA COUNTY

SOUTHWEST FIELD OFFICES

TEXAS BRAZORIA COUNTY
TEXAS FORT BEND COUNTY
TEXAS MONTGOMERY COUNTY

TEXAS BEXAR COUNTY

TEXAS WILLIAMSON COUNTY

GREAT PLAINS FIELD OFFICES

January 19, 2005 Page 1 of 2

COUNTIES QUALIFIED THROUGH FY2006 OR FY2007 THAT CONTAIN NON-PARTICIPATING COMMUNITIES

MISSOURI JEFFERSON COUNTY

ROCKY MOUNTAIN FIELD OFFICES

COLORADO ADAMS COUNTY
COLORADO ARAPAHOE COUNTY
COLORADO DOUGLAS COUNTY

PACIFIC/HAWAII FIELD OFFICES

CALIFORNIA STANISLAUS COUNTY

January 19, 2005 Page 2 of 2